Your Staff

Administration & Development

Joe Wappelhorst
Executive Director
281-356-7588
joe@sire-htec.org

Beth Burroway
Director of Development and Marketing
281-356-7588
281-414-4830
beth@sire-htec.org

Gerald Glenn
Development Associate
281-356-7588
Gerald@sire-htec.org

Rebecca Martinez
Client Relations Coordinator
281-356-7588
Rebecca@sire-htec.org

Gloria Flores
Administrative Asst.
281-356-7588
gloria@sire-htec.org

Rebecca Martinez
Rider Relations Manager
281-356-7588
rebecca@sire-htec.org

FORT BEND

Helen Evans
Site Manager/ Equine Manager/ Instructor
346-261-1401
helen@sire-htec.org

Tynea Starks
Equine Specialist in Mental Health
tynea@sire-htec.org

Kasey Drapela
Volunteer Coordinator
346-261-1442
kasey@sire-htec.org

Sarah Medjaouri
Instructor
sarah@sire-htec.org

Amanda Patterson
Instructor
346-261-1403
amanda@sire-htec.org

Reece Evans
Barn assistant
reece@sire-htec.org

SPRING

Shayna Bolton
Site Manager/ Instructor
281-356-7588
shayna@sire-htec.org

Stephanie Twellman
Equine Manager/ Instructor
281-356-7588
stephanie@sire-htec.org

Julia Stephan
Volunteer Coordinator
281-356-7588
julia@sire-htec.org

Daniel Narvaez
Facility Manager/ Equine Assistant
281-356-7588

Johanna Descallar
Instructor
johanna@sire-htec.org

Joelle Devlin
Instructor
jmbdevlin@gmail.com

Ali Wheelwright
Instructor
alexandra@sire-htec.org

INSTRUCTORS

Lorraine Ostrowski
Instructor
Lorraine.rlostrowski77065
@msn.com

Christine Starkweather
Instructor
Christine@sire-htec.org

Maximum of 4 riders.
Minimum age required 3 years old.

Provide scholarships for riders and equine care for SIRE horses.

VOLUNTEER

Sign up to volunteer inside or outside the arena today.