Welcome New 2016 Board Members

As we begin 2016 SIRE welcomes back SIRE Board members Sabrina Shumsky as President, Cheryl Nelson as Vice-President, Darren Williams, DVM as Vice-President, Gloria Hogue as Secretary, Pat Roddy as Treasurer, Frank Brooks, Cody Hogue, and Rocky LeAnn Pilgrim. A warm welcome is due to our new 2016 Board members! Robert Claude Robert (Bob) Claude is a former Associate General Counsel to … Continued

Executive Director Search

We are currently seeking an exceptional candidate to serve as Executive Director of this inspiring 501(c)(3) organization. The ideal candidate will have passion for improving the lives of people with special needs; a great appreciation for the benefits of working with horses; demonstrated leadership abilities; strong development and financial skills; the ability to work with a … Continued