Loading...
Staff2018-09-24T11:59:57+00:00

STAFF

STAFF

Joe Wappelhorst
Executive Director
281-356-7588 Ext 201
joe@sire-htec.org

Beth Burroway
Director of Development and Marketing
281-356-7588 Ext 202
beth@sire-htec.org

Anthony Busacca
Educational and Outreach Director
281-356-7588 Ext 208
anthonyb@sire-htec.org

Kateri Hendley
Administrative Assistant
281-356-7588 Ext 205
kateri@sire-htec.org

Kelly Henderson
Administrative Assistant, Client Relations
281-356-7588 Ext 212
kelly@sire-htec.org

FORT BEND

Helen Evans
Site Manager/ Equine Manager/ Instructor
281-344-4308
helen@sire-htec.org

Toni Lynn Conner
Volunteer Coordinator/ Instructor
281-344-4332
toni@sire-htec.org

Bethany Jensen
Instructor
281-344-4332
bethany.jensen47@gmail.com

Sarah Medjaouri
Instructor
281-344-4332
smedjaouri@hotmail.com

Randa Poor
Instructor
281-344-4332

HOCKLEY

PJ Murray
Site Manager/ Instructor
281-356-7588 Ext 206
pj@sire-htec.org

Michelle Skawronski
Volunteer Coordinator/ Instructor
281-356-7588 Ext 209
michelle@sire-htec.org

Paige McDonough
Equine Manager/ Instructor
281-356-7588 Ext 207
paige@sire-htec.org

Roy Figueroa
Facility Manager/ Equine Assistant
281-356-7588
roy@sire-htec.org

Joetta Adkins
Instructor
kjkzoo92@gmail.com

Karen Somma
Instructor
ksomma29@sbcglobal.net

SPRING

Shayna Bolton
Site Manger/ Instructor
281-353-6160
shayna@sire-htec.org

Stephanie Twellman
Volunteer Coordinator/ Instructor
281-353-6160
stwellman@sire-htec.org

Daniel Narvaez
Facility Manager/ Equine Assistant
281-353-6160

Joelle Devlin
Instructor
jmbdevlin@gmail.com

Ali Wheelwright
Instructor
awheelwright0525@gmail.com

Maximum of 4 riders.
Minimum age required 3 years old.

Provide scholarships for riders and equine care for SIRE horses.

VOLUNTEER

Sign up to volunteer inside or outside the arena today.